Pastor and Staff

Andy Sytsma

Position: Pastor
Email: andy@newlifecrc.org
Phone: (281) 353-5935

Stan Armor

Position: Worship Director
Email: worship@newlifecrc.org
Phone: 281-353-5935

Trish Helmerich

Position: Youth Director
Email:  youth@newlifecrc.org
Phone: 281-353-5935

Deanna Horning

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email:  office@newlifecrc.org
Phone: 281-353-5935

Robyn Bajema

Position: Christian Counselor MA, LPC Intern
Email:  robyn@newlifecrc.org
Phone Office: 281-353-5935 Cell: 832-390-1373

Kimberly Hewitt

Position: Pre-School Director
Email: kimberly.hewitt@newlifecrc.org
Phone: (281) 288-7744

Joanne Deaver

Position: Bookkeeper
Email: bookkeeper@newlifecrc.org
Phone: 281-353-5935